Skip to Main Content

To find out more about our other artists, please visit MN Artists at

Sidney J.

Garret Anderson

Sherry “Bart” Bartholomew

Sarah Bender

Kenneth Bowling

Katherine “Katie” Bretzman

Katherine “Katie” Brinkman

Tosjania Brooks

Annemarie Burns

Carl Clark

Bill Crane

Koko Dehn

Vance Diamond

Volz Drane

Rachel Esparza

Janice Essick

Devra Goldstein

Brian Gustafson Wolfe

Peder Hagen

Ingrid Hansen

Mike Harris Jr.

Kramer Hegenbarth

Linda Hines

Bret Johnson

Lucy Johnson

Wendy Johnson

Rick Joschko

Ashlea Karkula

Andie Kiley

Victoria LaCroix


Krystal Lewis

Luke Lyons

Christopher Mason

Juan Mendez (Cardenas)

Steven Mesesi

Daniel Metchnek

Zack Mohs

Laurie M.

Eve Newman

Nicole Noblet

W.S. Norton

Carol O’Connor

Jade Pelton

Rosemary Perronteau

Philip Price

Emmanuelle Quinn

Rosalie Radford

Jill Reedy

John Riddle

Daniel Schlag

Andrew “Andy” Seymour

Briana Shelstad

Eric  Sherarts

Dakotah Simonson

Scott Sorenson

HarleyRay Steinberg

Bonnie Thorne

Virginia Townsend

Tim Traver

Victor Van

Loni Joy Watts

Alicia Wiese

Devin Wildes

Ona Williams

Jonathan “Kaleb” Windels

David Wright

Matthew Zimdars

Image: nceca-growing-oasis_install01_2019_72dpi


Browse current, upcoming, and past exhibitions.

Accessibility Notice

Our website has been optimized to be fully accessible to every person. If you’re having trouble using this site, please email Advancement Coordinator Max Sparber at [email protected] or call 651-209-3575.

Back to Top