Skip to Main Content

Board

Jeanne Calvit

Artistic/Executive Director/Founder

jeanne@interactcenter.com

Call 651-209-3575 ext 113

Mary Kay Kennedy

Board Chair

Lori Leavitt

Vice Chair

Patrick Dow

Secretary

Ann Leming

Board Member

Susan Shapiro

Board Member

Geraldine Harlan

Board Member

Administrative Staff

Jeanne Calvit

Artistic/Executive Director/Founder

jeanne@interactcenter.com

Call 651-209-3575 ext 113

Glenis Zempel

Managing Director

operations@interactcenter.com

Call 651-209-3575 ext 104

Raleigh Wolpert

Raleigh Wolpert

Advancement Director

raleigh@interactcenter.com

Call 651-209-3575 ext 121

Phil Olmstead

Advancement Coordinator

philip@interactcenter.com

Call 651-209-3575 ext 114

Jane Matteson

Operations, Reception and Transportation Coordinator

janem@interactcenter.com

Christine Woods

Staff Accountant

accounting@interactcenter.com

Call 651-209-3575 ext 103

Colleen Krick

Licensing & Recruitment Director

colleen@interactcenter.com

Call 651-209-3575 ext 117

Shannon Twohy

Artistic Instructor, Administrative Assistant, Volunteer Coordinator

shannon@interactcenter.com

Sandy Moore

Grant Writer

Call 651-209-3575

Artist Support Department Staff

Karen Prince

Services Coordinator, Performing Arts

paclientcare@interactcenter.com

Call 651-209-3575 ext 118

Erin McKillip

Client Services and Training / Coordinator Services Coordinator, Visual Arts

vaclientcare@interactcenter.com

Call 651-209-3575 ext 107

Performing Arts Department Staff

Vanessa Davis Healey

Department Manager

vanessa@interactcenter.com

Call 651-209-3575 ext 119

Josette Antomarchi

Performing Arts Instructor

Beth Gilleland

Beth Gilleland

Performing Arts Instructor

Sarah Nargang

Sarah Nargang

Substitute teacher

Scotty Reynolds

Substitute teacher

Alexi Carlson

Performing Arts Attendance Registrar

Max Sparber

Performing Arts Instructor

max@interactcenter.com

Mike Whistler

Performing Arts Instructor

mike@interactcenter.com

Visual Arts Department Staff

Joli Grostephan-Brancato

Visual Artist, Department Manager

joli@interactcenter.com

Call 651-209-3575 ext 106

Brittany Kieler

Gallery Director

brittany@interactcenter.com

Call 651-209-3575 ext 250

Presley Martin

Visual Artist, Arts Instructor

presley@interactcenter.com

Natalie Mazorol

Archivist & Collections Manager

natalie@interactcenter.com

Simone Needles

Visual Artist, Arts Instructor

simone@interactcenter.com

Jeremy Jones

Visual Artist, Ceramics Specialist

Jonas Specktor

Visual Artist, Arts Instructor

jonas@interactcenter.com

Nora Rickey

Visual Artist, Arts Instructor

nora@interactcenter.com

Phoebe Mol

Phoebe Mol

Visual Artist, Arts Instructor

phoebe@interactcenter.com

Accessibility Notice

Our website has been optimized to be fully accessible to every person. If you’re having trouble using this site, please email Advancement Director Raleigh Wolpert at raleigh@interactcenter.com or call 651-209-3575.

Back to Top